2021 SEMA Award Finalists Announced

SEMA has announced the finalists for the 2021 SEMA Award, a recognition presented to new vehicle models that provide the aftermarket with the best platforms for customization. Voted on by SEMA Show exhibitors, winners will be announced at the annual trade-only event on November 2-5, in Las Vegas, Nev.

This year’s award program includes a brand new category for mid-size trucks, a market that has been booming lately in response to gas prices. Other categories include car, full-size truck, 4×4/SUV, and sport compact. Exhibitors identified the top three finalists in each category that best showcase their products and accessories.

The top three finalists in each category are (in alphabetical order):

SEMA Car of the Year
• Chevrolet Corvette
• Ford Mustang
• Nissan GT-R

SEMA Mid-Size Truck of the Year
• Ford Ranger
• Stellantis Jeep Gladiator
• Toyota Tacoma

SEMA Full-Size Truck of the Year
• Chevrolet Silverado
• Ford F Series
• Stellantis Ram

SEMA 4×4/SUV of the Year
• Chevrolet Tahoe
• Ford Bronco
• Stellantis Jeep Wrangler

SEMA Sport Compact of the Year
• Honda Civic
• Nissan Sentra
• Toyota Supra

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


I agree to receive emails from RacingJunk.com. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Privacy Policy