Simpson Takes the Win and 2018 MLRA Title

Simpson Takes the Win and 2018 MLRA Title

October 15, 2018 The RacingJunk Editors 0

Chad Simpson officially became a two time Lucas Oil MLRA Series Champion on Saturday night, piloting his GATR Truck Center/Liebe Trucking #25 to a picture-perfect finish which marked his third series win of the season and netted him the 2018 season Championship.

NHRDO Races at Indy

August 10, 2018 Anne Proffit 0

NHDRO, an NHRA-approved alternative racing circuit, held its APE Summer Nationals the first weekend of August on the Lucas Oil Raceway dragstrip near Indianapolis, Ind.

1 2 3 7
Copyright © 2005-2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands
All Rights Reserved.