105th Indy 500 Field Set

105th Indy 500 Field Set

May 24, 2021 Anne Proffit 0

To win the 105th Indianapolis 500 next Sunday, May 29th, you’re gonna have to get past 6x. Six-time NTT IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon was quickest around the 2.5-mile Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Fast Friday, in Saturday qualifying and in the Fast Nine Shootout on Sunday.

It's Indy 500 Time!

It’s Indy 500 Time!

May 17, 2021 Anne Proffit 0

The NTT IndyCar Series has conducted five races to date: two on permanent road courses, one street/airport course and an oval-track doubleheader.

Three Hondas Cross Finish at INDY 500

Three Hondas Cross Finish at INDY 500

August 24, 2020 Anne Proffit 0

While it was anti-climatic, Takuma Sato brought his No. 30 Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing (RLLR) Panasonic/PeopleReady Dallara/Honda first to the checkered flags to win the 104th Indianapolis 500.

1 2 3 5
Copyright © 2005-2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands
All Rights Reserved.

Internet Brands