INDYCAR's Soap Opera Continues

INDYCAR’s Soap Opera Continues

September 20, 2022 Anne Proffit 0

The soap opera surrounding two teams in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES has reached its end. Maybe. Early on September 14th, Arrow McLaren SP (AMSP) released statements showing its three-car team in the series will be comprised of Patricio O’Ward, Felix Rosenqvist and Alexander Rossi.

Spaniard Alex Palou Joins Dale Coyle Racing

Spaniard Alex Palou Joins Dale Coyle Racing

December 23, 2019 Anne Proffit 0

There was a time when Dale Coyne, the Chicago-area former driver whose eponymous team used to be at the less-sharp end of an NTT IndyCar Series grid, would announce his two drivers right before the first practice of the year began.