Kolondo law firm

Old 09-03-2014, 01:45 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Default Kolondo law firm

This is his fake web site http://kolondolawfirm.webs.com/ and this is two of his profiles on Racing Junk.

Khoffman (#720529)
Member Since: 2014-01-20

pull540 (#720535)
Member Since: 2014-01-20

This is the web site he "cut and Pasted" from:
http://fnlawfirm.com/ They about fell out of there chairs when I contacted them and directed him to his fake site!

RACEING JUNK why are his adds still up???? Pull them down!!!

Ad #182258126
Ad #182241036

This is his e-mail [email protected]

I would like to chop this guy up into little pieces!!!!

Thanks! Bill Fuchs billfuchsmotorsports.com
wildbill392 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service