shift by time

Old 07-21-2012, 08:36 AM
  #1  
briscoman
Junior Member
SHOW GUEST
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 8
Default shift by time

Need help in setting timer for shift by time, three spd. no data logger to go by how many seconds bet first to sec. and sec. to third. New at this, any help would be appreciated.
briscoman is offline  
Old 08-03-2012, 10:44 AM
  #2  
wrightway
Senior Member
SENIOR BUILDER
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: LAWTON MI
Posts: 113
Default

That really depends on how fast your car is. :?
wrightway is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service