2011 WoO Season

Old 11-07-2011, 10:04 AM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 21
Default 2011 WoO Season

Saldana Racing Products would like to congratulate Jason Meyers and Elite Racing on winning another WoO championship; as well as Steve Kinser, Craig Dollansky, Kraig Kinser, Bill Rose, and all the other WoO sprint car drivers and teams who used Saldana radiators, oil tanks, fuel tanks and SBI fuel bladders on a successful 2011 season.
SaldanaRacing is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service