Can a 632 be a wet sump or does it have to be dry?

Old 10-11-2011, 05:37 PM
  #1  
rrrdad
Junior Member
APPRENTICE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 19
Default Can a 632 be a wet sump or does it have to be dry?

I understand dry is the way to go but can the 632 be a wet sump?
rrrdad is offline  
Old 10-11-2011, 06:09 PM
  #2  
TS1955
Senior Member
DYNO OPERATOR
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lost Creek, WV
Posts: 533
Default

A 632 can be a wet sump motor. It all depends on which block you use.

TS1955
TS1955 is offline  
Old 10-14-2011, 01:03 PM
  #3  
shawnp
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Ohio
Posts: 937
Default

They can make great power either way.
shawnp is offline  
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service