delay box hook up question

Old 06-15-2010, 06:46 PM
  #1  
dozerdudes
Junior Member
APPRENTICE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 10
Default delay box hook up question

I call dedenbear and they do not even know how to hook up their own boxes pretty funny.Well have a dragster 6al 2 box,Nothing high tec basic stuff but have not wired one in a while and have a question.this is how i think i wire it. one side of the button on the wheel to a 12v power.other side of the button on the wheel to the switch label on the box.the transbrake out of the box to the transmission and also to the rev limit wire on the 6al2 box.Is this correct?its a dedenbear co2 box.thanks in advance.
dozerdudes is offline  
Old 06-16-2010, 03:29 AM
  #2  
johnracer
Senior Member
DYNO OPERATOR
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Rifle Colorado
Posts: 585
Default

Yep, you got it!
johnracer is offline  
Old 06-16-2010, 05:12 AM
  #3  
dozerdudes
Junior Member
APPRENTICE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 10
Default box

Great thank you!!
dozerdudes is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service