throttle cable for bug catcher

Old 09-15-2009, 04:36 PM
  #1  
TreeSlayer
Junior Member
SHOW GUEST
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Southaven, MS
Posts: 2
Default throttle cable for bug catcher

i have an enderle bug catcher on a tunnel ram, sbc. the cable bracket is on the right side of the engine. anybody have any ideas on how to set up a throttle cable?
TreeSlayer is offline  
Old 09-15-2009, 05:36 PM
  #2  
OneBadGMC
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belleville, IL
Posts: 658
Default

http://www.lokar.com/product-descrip...tle-cables.htm

OneBadGMC is offline  
Old 09-15-2009, 07:35 PM
  #3  
kwkracing
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: austin texas
Posts: 729
Default

http://www.goodvibesracing.com/Enderle_Linkage_Kits.htm




kwkracing is offline  
Old 09-16-2009, 05:31 PM
  #4  
TreeSlayer
Junior Member
SHOW GUEST
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Southaven, MS
Posts: 2
Default

Originally Posted by OneBadGMC
http://www.lokar.com/product-descriptions/throttle-cables.htm

Thanks! this'll work...
TreeSlayer is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service