bte glide

Old 05-19-2008, 09:49 PM
  #1  
kwkracing
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: austin texas
Posts: 729
Default bte glide

anyone using a bte high pressure pro transbrake? Any comments on bte valvebodys? Thanks!
kwkracing is offline  
Old 05-20-2008, 04:28 AM
  #2  
sg1586
Senior Member
MASTER BUILDER
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 185
Default

What type of racing are you doing?? Super/bracket??? What type of car/Digger??
sg1586 is offline  
Old 05-20-2008, 06:22 AM
  #3  
kwkracing
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: austin texas
Posts: 729
Default

290" blown alcohol dragster. Just playing at the local track. Thanks!
kwkracing is offline  
Old 05-20-2008, 03:56 PM
  #4  
mytmouz
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
mytmouz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pelahatchie, MS
Posts: 996
Default

I have a BTE pro brake in my truck. It's worked well for the last 5 years...
mytmouz is offline  
Old 05-21-2008, 02:21 PM
  #5  
topcat572
Senior Member
MASTER BUILDER
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Port Sulphur, La.
Posts: 139
Default pro brake

Got 1 in my BB dragster, works great so far. 8)
topcat572 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service