ADD # BOX

Old 02-26-2008, 11:43 AM
  #1  
BIGFOOT63
Junior Member
APPRENTICE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: hemlock michigan
Posts: 17
Default ADD # BOX

what happened to the add# box where ya could just put the # in and go to that add dont see it on new site thanks steve :?:
BIGFOOT63 is offline  
Old 02-26-2008, 12:49 PM
  #2  
topsportsman1
Administrator
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Maine,USA
Posts: 1,208
Default

Just put the add number in the search box,that will work
__________________
There Is 1 Thing Better Than Cubic Inches,,,More Of Them
topsportsman1 is offline  
Old 02-26-2008, 01:33 PM
  #3  
BIGFOOT63
Junior Member
APPRENTICE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: hemlock michigan
Posts: 17
Default

thanks must off screwed up putting#in
BIGFOOT63 is offline  
Old 02-27-2008, 08:57 AM
  #4  
topcat572
Senior Member
MASTER BUILDER
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Port Sulphur, La.
Posts: 139
Default profile

On this new deal, how do you view some ones profile? Dont see the click and search did not work. :shock:
topcat572 is offline  
Old 02-27-2008, 10:54 AM
  #5  
topsportsman1
Administrator
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Maine,USA
Posts: 1,208
Default Re: profile

Originally Posted by topcat572
On this new deal, how do you view some ones profile? Dont see the click and search did not work. :shock:
Click the "RaceSpace" tab you can veiw your buddys or do the search from the brown bar above your pic on your profile,"search profile"
__________________
There Is 1 Thing Better Than Cubic Inches,,,More Of Them
topsportsman1 is offline  
Old 02-27-2008, 01:30 PM
  #6  
topcat572
Senior Member
MASTER BUILDER
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Port Sulphur, La.
Posts: 139
Default profile

I dont want mine, I want the guy selling the parts. Tried 3 times and the search found nothing. What am I missing here? ops:
topcat572 is offline  
Old 03-03-2008, 08:04 PM
  #7  
olds48
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montvale, VA
Posts: 1,431
Default

If you got a message from them you can click it up,like were gonna send them a message,but instead hit the "get to know this person" thingy.That's what I've been having to do.What happened to RJRides,too?
olds48 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service