Can anyone help me

Old 12-28-2007, 07:58 PM
  #1  
dtperformance
Senior Member
SENIOR BUILDER
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 105
Default Can anyone help me

Ok heres the deal in short if anyone can help me out.

I bought a car that had no harness in it at all but got one with the car. All I want to do is give the car power to run. I have hooked up all the normal plug and play hook ups but I need to know what wires to give power to and what wires do I need to ground to fire this car up.

Heres a few pics of what im talking about. Like I said Ive hooked all the stuff up at this time but the plugs in the close up is this were I need to add the power or?

Thanks in advance for any help. I dont want to burn this up as it also has a 4 tune chip in the computer for the turbo set up.


dtperformance is offline  
Old 12-28-2007, 10:43 PM
  #2  
olds48
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montvale, VA
Posts: 1,431
Default

CHECKED OUT YOUR POST ,BUT I CAN'T HELP.SORRY GOOD LUCK
olds48 is offline  
Old 12-28-2007, 10:46 PM
  #3  
SST4530
Senior Member
DYNO TECH
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Leonard, Texas
Posts: 414
Default

maybe if we had more info and more pic's of the individual connectors?
SST4530 is offline  
Old 01-01-2008, 07:06 AM
  #4  
gnsrule
Senior Member
SENIOR BUILDER
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 118
Default

What king of car are you working on ? Can you repost the pics, I cant see them.
gnsrule is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service