Posting a new ad ,cant get past first screen

Old 09-18-2017, 06:34 AM
  #1  
mybadzr
Junior Member
SHOW GUEST
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1
Default Posting a new ad ,cant get past first screen

I don't want do run to it sells
mybadzr is offline  
Old 09-18-2017, 07:08 AM
  #2  
Harbone
Moderator
RACING JUNKIE
 
Harbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4,032
Default

On the very first page right after the description box you can choose the duration of the ad
__________________
Chris

As close to "Normal" as I can get...
Harbone is offline  
Old 09-19-2017, 05:41 AM
  #3  
jayvee34
Senior Member
SENIOR BUILDER
 
jayvee34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: St. Augustine, Fl.
Posts: 102
Default

I just tried to post an ad. Got all the way through the description, clicked to upload the pictures and it
took me back to step one to start all over again. This site is for the birds and really frustrating. I think
I am through with it. What a waste of time and money.
jayvee34 is offline  
Old 09-19-2017, 11:28 AM
  #4  
Harbone
Moderator
RACING JUNKIE
 
Harbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4,032
Default

I just posted an ad last weekend with no issues at all...
__________________
Chris

As close to "Normal" as I can get...
Harbone is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information