glide or th350 for fed?

Old 12-25-2007, 06:32 AM
  #11  
lively
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
lively's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: ILLINOIS
Posts: 2,190
Default

,I am gonna footbrake it.What's nostalgic about a transbrake
_________________


THRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!--- :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
lively is offline  
Old 12-26-2007, 02:56 PM
  #12  
jmarksdragster
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
 
jmarksdragster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 635
Default

Length and yoke are the same on a glide and short tail 350. You can get a turbo shaft for the glide and interchange converters. Shifter is the only thing different.
jmarksdragster is offline  
Old 12-27-2007, 04:36 PM
  #13  
bjuice
Administrator
RACING JUNKIE
 
bjuice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greenville s.c.
Posts: 3,239
Default

right on !
__________________
Bjuice..

"I'M YOUR HUCKLEBERRY ! "
bjuice is offline  
Old 12-28-2007, 09:42 PM
  #14  
olds48
Senior Member
RACING JUNKIE
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montvale, VA
Posts: 1,431
Default

THANX GUYS
olds48 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information