advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182748313
POSTED: Fri, Aug 12 2016

Full Tubular Chassis and Roll Cage Coil Over Bilstein Shocks Appleton Rack-N-Pinion Tiger Quick Change Rear End with Detroit Locker Truck Arm Rear.....

$24,000.00
SYRACUSE, NY

Ad #182747536
POSTED: Thu, Aug 11 2016

Additional pics avail. Above Added: Tue August 23, 2016, 9:08 am ESTKessling chassis with Leicht front clip. AR body,4 psiton brakes, coilover, 3.....

$12,500.00
SWANNANOA, NC

Ad #182727695
POSTED: Mon, Aug 08 2016

REDUCED MUST GOAbove Added: Mon August 8, 2016, 10:55 am ESTSoutheast Super Truck legal. built 350. 3 link rear 5 on 5 hubs. 2 races on rebuild. Hung.....

$7,500.00
CROWNSVILLE, MD

Ad #182406519
POSTED: Mon, Aug 08 2016

I have radios for your chrew and other extras.Above Added: Fri September 18, 2015, 11:51 am ESTAlso included are two class specific 2 barrel Holley.....

$5,805.00
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

Ad #182745435
POSTED: Sun, Aug 07 2016

8702516866Above Added: Sun August 7, 2016, 7:57 pm ESTRace ready need to sale asap

$10,000.00
BATESVILLE, AR


Ad #182742940
POSTED: Wed, Aug 03 2016

Race ready truck, won track championship. Comes with extra transmissions, rear end, gears, tires, wheels, brake pads, body panels. Contact me if.....

$12,000.00
PASADENA, TX

Ad #2776743
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Jul 30 2016

AR, bodies 2011 chevy silverado extended cab, BB/SS perimeter frame with BB/SS set up. truck is race ready minus motor and transmission. wilwood.....

$5,500.00
NASHVILLE, TN

Ad #182739436
POSTED: Wed, Jul 27 2016

Race-ready with enclosed trailer Truck Details: Chevy 350 Engine Ford 9" Rear Currently running at Riverhead Raceway 5x Feature-Winning Truck 2015.....

$18,000.00
CENTEREACH, NY

Ad #182736663
POSTED: Sat, Jul 23 2016

Race ready minus seat. Brand new motor haven't put it in the truck yet. comes with spare motors, rearend, transmissions. 

$3,000.00
ALFRED, ME

Ad #182732948
POSTED: Sat, Jul 16 2016

Selling a race truck used in the South West Tour truck series. It has a Ford F-150 body and includes many spare parts to list.

$8,500.00
HESPERIA, CA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.143 sec / 8.3 MB used / 8.4 MB peak