advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182729574
POSTED: Sun, Jul 10 2016

I have a metric full frame Monte with newer body has a 3 link rear 9" full floater with 5:14 gear and new springs and pro shocks. Front suspension.....

$3,500.00
chatham, MI

Ad #182727694
POSTED: Thu, Jul 07 2016

car located Ontario Canada Above Added: Thu July 7, 2016, 5:44 pm ESTmetric chassis monte carlo, 5 star body 602 crate low use lots of extra parts,.....

$6,500.00
Minden, YT

Ad #182726721
POSTED: Wed, Jul 06 2016

Anyone have a set of 650 gears 31 spline no aluminum for sale?

guelph, ontario

Ad #182723398
POSTED: Fri, Jul 01 2016

Welded spider gears extra axle and 4 tires 

$300.00
GRIFFITH, IN

Ad #182722051
POSTED: Wed, Jun 29 2016

UNLIMITED performance chassis to many parts to list motor trans rear end is in the car . Need gone asap

$1,250.00
KENOSHA, WI


Ad #182721691
POSTED: Wed, Jun 29 2016

602 crate motor with approximately 15 races since brand new. 500 holley hp dyno tuned carb. Schoenfeld 195 type headers. Mini 1 wire alt. High torque.....

$8,500.00
MIDLAND, NC

Ad #182720942
POSTED: Tue, Jun 28 2016

I have up for sale my Kalamazoo Speedway Pro Stock (Street Stock. 76 Monte Carlo frame cut down to 108in wheel base. This car is very nicely built.....

$4,500.00
KALAMAZOO, MI

Ad #182719135
POSTED: Sat, Jun 25 2016

Selling turnkey or roller. 406 Saginaw 3-speed. Updated fire bottle and seat belts. Screwjacks in all 4 corners. Bilstein shocks. Triple pass.....

$5,800.00
GOBLES, MI

Ad #182718826
POSTED: Fri, Jun 24 2016

turn key monte carlo mertic race car, any ? call 1-276-395-5085 ask for Raymond

$5,500.00
SAINT PAUL, VA

Ad #182711872
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

5852505218Above Added: Sun June 26, 2016, 6:27 am ESTRace ready street stock 80s Malibu frame tubular uppers GM 7.5 rear. Jacking bolts in the rear.....

$2,800.00

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.122 sec / 7.8 MB used / 7.9 MB peak