advanced search

Modifieds

Asphalt oval race cars based on a modified passenger car. These races are sanctioned by NASCAR and ASA, and have slick tires, exposed on all four sides of the vehicle.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182718968
POSTED: Sat, Jun 25 2016

Motor and tranny has been sold. $2500 rolling just need engine and trans to hit the track.Above Added: Thu August 18, 2016, 7:02 pm ESTWill sell as.....

$2,500.00
HARRISONVILLE, MO

Ad #182622121
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Jun 23 2016

Will configure car in any way. New interior tin, new doors, new quarter panelsAbove Added: Mon March 7, 2016, 10:36 am ESTTO MUCH TO LIST , will take.....

$13,500.00
SAUGUS, MA

Ad #182715073
POSTED: Mon, Jun 20 2016

1996 troyer set up as an sst sportsman Has door plates installed rear intrusion plate for the left rear trailing arm bodies in good shape selling a.....

$7,000.00
BUFFALO, NY

Ad #182714509
POSTED: Sat, Jun 18 2016

2015 troyer TA1 complete rolling chassis, best of everything no money spared car only has 10 races on it all top 5's and a win. Just off hirchmans.....

$20,500.00
BRIMFIELD, MA

Ad #182713659
POSTED: Thu, Jun 16 2016

Just rebuilt over winter...fresh powder coat... All new wiring brake lines master cylinders pads rotors... All new Howe centerlink Howe tie rods Howe.....

$11,500.00
NORWALK, OH


Ad #182712729
POSTED: Wed, Jun 15 2016

Traded for boatAbove Added: Tue June 28, 2016, 7:28 pm ESTWill separate race ready car and just parts 8500 Above Added: Mon June 27, 2016, 2:39 pm.....

$10,000.00
EDEN, NC

Ad #182711495
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

10:1 Compression, World Product 4361 Heads, 2101 Intake, Jesel rockers, Crower ultra light crank, Honda rods, ATI super damper. Comes with water.....

$7,500.00
HOWELL, NJ

Ad #182711452
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

Car also has Spek GuagesAbove Added: Wed June 15, 2016, 5:57 am EST2012 Troyer Modified. Sweet Rack, Pro Shocks, Winters Quick Change rear, selling.....

$12,000.00
HIGH POINT, NC

Ad #182710970
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Jun 12 2016

***** REDUCED PRICE ***** $ 75.00Above Added: Sun July 10, 2016, 11:18 am ESTI have a used Chevy Cavalier Steel Roof In Good Shape, It Measures 53".....

$75.00
TRUMBULL, CT

Ad #182710868
POSTED: Sat, Jun 11 2016

79 Ford f350 club cab, aluminum flatbed truck,302 engine 30,000 miles. $3,000 92 troyer asphalt modified, 368ci Hutter motor (100laps)(NEW) (PIC).....

SELDEN, NY

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.116 sec / 8.3 MB used / 8.4 MB peak