Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182636570
POSTED: Mon, Feb 01 2016

Can adjust price if you don't want/need any of these items Above Added: Mon February 8, 2016, 11:24 am ESTMini Stock Race Ready My track eliminating.....

$4,500.00
OLIVEHURST, CA

Ad #182635157
POSTED: Sat, Jan 30 2016

1-Johnson .525 solid lift cam. Little lobe wear. Ran this cam last year. Track rules now limit to .450. $120 2-esslinger .538 solid lift cam. No wear.....

$550.00
HARRIMAN, TN

Ad #182634626
POSTED: Fri, Jan 29 2016

New build. Needs steering shaft and fuel cell, and all plumbing. Has all suspension parts, seat mount, dash,fuel cell mount, full roll cage. Call or.....

$1,000.00
BEVERLY, KS

Ad #182632780
POSTED: Tue, Jan 26 2016

Just started it up, runs and drives, motor still has clatter needs brake work. $400 OBO Sold AS-ISAbove Added: Mon March 28, 2016, 6:35 am EST1999.....

$400.00
NUNICA, MI

Ad #182632523
POSTED: Mon, Jan 25 2016

Performance tuning for your 1997-2005 Cavalier, Sunfire, Grand Am, Alero, Saturn ecm. You can ship it to me, I will tune it, and ship it back. The.....

$199.00
BLOOMINGTON, IN


Ad #182631743
POSTED: Sun, Jan 24 2016

Turn key German 4speed tranny 2.5 small journal crank solid cam shaft.

$3,500.00
CORFU, NY

Ad #182630754
POSTED: Fri, Jan 22 2016

Originally a fox body. Only roof/fire wall/floor pan factory. 5.7 rods esslinger parts. Pavement intake from California. 4 speed manual. 2 seats , 4.....

$1,500.00
BEDFORD, IN

Ad #182629899
POSTED: Thu, Jan 21 2016

Ford. Mustang turn key

$3,500.00
CORFU, NY

Ad #182628700
POSTED: Mon, Jan 18 2016

Awesome car. Very solid. New triple disc clutch and motor mounts. Asking 1500 call or text for more info. Located in Youngsville pa

$1,500.00
YOUNGSVILLE, PA

Ad #182627263
POSTED: Sat, Jan 16 2016

$3500 need gone taking up garage space 4437835236Above Added: Tue January 26, 2016, 6:15 pm EST4500 oboAbove Added: Thu January 21, 2016, 9:57 pm.....

$4,500.00
Zelma, DE

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.121 sec / 7.6 MB used / 7.7 MB peak