Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182670997
POSTED: Wed, Mar 30 2016

BRAND NEW .........$820 THROUGH JEGS

$575.00
FRANKFORT, IL

Ad #182668681
POSTED: Sat, Mar 26 2016

Tires
Goodyear D2991 25"X4.5"-15" Only have one race on them. Look brand new. Shipping is not included.

$350.00
CANFIELD, OH

Ad #182668264
POSTED: Fri, Mar 25 2016

Hoosier 33.5/17/16, CO6
Set of Hoosier racing slicks, size 33.5/17/16, compound CO6, has less than 12 passes, buyer pays any shipping. Contact Duane at 859-338-0394. Leave.....

$400.00
NICHOLASVILLE, KY

Ad #182675275
POSTED: Thu, Apr 07 2016

NOT SHIPPINGAbove Added: Tue April 19, 2016, 11:00 am EST26.0/4.5-15 Mickey Thompson ET Drags. Mounted once and only used at the strip for approx 25.....

$170.00
ASSONET, MA

Ad #182675267
POSTED: Thu, Apr 07 2016

LOCAL PICKUP ONLYAbove Added: Tue April 19, 2016, 11:02 am ESTA barely used pair of 26.0/10-15 Mickey Thompson ET Drag Slicks with the MT tubes.....

$425.00
ASSONET, MA


Ad #182674649
POSTED: Wed, Apr 06 2016

Weld Racing Drag Lite Wheels with almost brand new Hoosier's (5 runs on them). Tire size: Rear: 32.14.15 DO5 Compound Front: 25.5.15 All 4 wheels.....

$1,600.00
MESA, AZ

Ad #182671143
POSTED: Thu, Mar 31 2016

Have both 5x5 or 5x4.75 **Above Added: Thu March 31, 2016, 6:55 am EST16x16 with 4" backspacing. Either 5x5 or 4x4.75 centers. 16.5x33.5 Hoosiers.....

$750.00
EULESS, TX

Ad #182669828
POSTED: Mon, Mar 28 2016

15x15 inch convo Pro wheels, good shape, 4 5/8 inch backspace, chevy 4 ¾ bolt pattern. $300 33x17x15 Goodyear slicks, .090 inches of tread depth.....

CHESWICK, PA

Ad #182668155
honor member
POSTED: Fri, Mar 25 2016

$575 shippedAbove Added: Sun May 15, 2016, 2:28 pm ESTWill take $600 shipped to most areas.Above Added: Sat May 7, 2016, 3:43 pm ESTGoodyear Eagle.....

$575.00
JONESVILLE, VA

Ad #182667656
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Phoenix F/X good shape 33" 10.5-15-W. Reason for selling I need wider tires for my setup.

$250.00
JAMESTOWN, TN

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.293 sec / 7.9 MB used / 8.0 MB peak