Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182650090
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Feb 22 2016

Part 3355RAbove Added: Mon March 28, 2016, 6:38 am ESTFor Sale: 2 28.0/10.5R15 Mickey Thompson Pro Bracket Radials. Used 1 1/4 mile pass. Had to go.....

$250.00
INDIANA, PA

Ad #182653153
POSTED: Sun, Feb 28 2016

I have 2 M/T ET Street 26/10.5 16LT slicks. These sell for $200.00 ea. Selling for a bit more than half price. Shipping is unavailable. Just don't.....

$250.00
SANTA ROSA, CA

Ad #182653056
POSTED: Sun, Feb 28 2016

Weld Drag lights 16x16, 4 1/2 inch backspacing 5 on 5 bolt pattern. Hoosier slicks 34.5x17-16 10 passes $450 or best offer

$450.00
FREEHOLD, NJ

Ad #182649299
POSTED: Sun, Feb 21 2016

Mickey Thompson 34.5/17/16 50-60 passes on them still in good shape

$400.00
MIDLAND, TX

Ad #182641091
POSTED: Mon, Feb 08 2016

Real rodder aluminum wheels are 16inch five on five bolt pattern 10 inches wide with M&H race master 12.00-16 slicks. Seem like new. Used on cackle.....

$850.00
WHITTIER, CA


Ad #182630910
POSTED: Sat, Jan 23 2016

ISO m/t 33x19.50-15 or equivalent DOT tires.

$1.00
GAFFNEY, SC

Ad #182630445
POSTED: Fri, Jan 22 2016

tire size 29.5 x 10.5 /15 4 1/2 back spaceAbove Added: Sun March 27, 2016, 8:06 am ESTslicks includedAbove Added: Sat January 23, 2016, 8:33 am.....

$300.00
HYDE PARK, NY

Ad #182627328
POSTED: Sun, Jan 17 2016

WHEELS ARE PROSTARS, HOOSIER TIRES 33 X 16 X 15, C07, POWDER CODED FRONT DRAGSTER WHEELS, 15 X 15 X 4 1/2, TIRES LIKE NEW STILL HAVE NUBS ON THEM......

$1,000.00
DUNNELLON, FL

Ad #182623546
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Jan 10 2016

call Bob at 641-590-7679Above Added: Sun January 10, 2016, 3:19 pm ESTused pair of 2.25 x 17 goodyear ribbed fronts. would work for a cackle car......

$75.00
LAKE MILLS, IA

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.239 sec / 7.9 MB used / 8.0 MB peak