advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182708225
POSTED: Mon, Jun 06 2016

1987 GSXR ENGINE: ORENT EXPRESS 1340 CC STROKED,40 MM CARBS,LAZER HEAD PORTED,O RING CYL,COPPER HEAD GASKET VANCE & HINES GSXR CAMS,V&H SIDE WINDER.....

$6,500.00
ASTORIA, NY

Ad #182705129
POSTED: Tue, May 31 2016

SOLDAbove Added: Sun June 26, 2016, 6:06 pm ESTBuell X1 lightning Drag bike, Air shifter, 2 sets of wheelie bars, ported heads and intake SE cams,.....

Sun City, AZ

Ad #182704115
honor member
POSTED: Sun, May 29 2016

S&S super B carb kit, dual throttle set up, carb, chrome air cleaner, jets RARE Harley parts

$300.00
JONESVILLE, VA

Ad #182696244
POSTED: Sun, May 15 2016

complete roller trac t4 chassis with gsxr body work. pm rims and brakes, carbon fiber air box and wheel tub. this was nhra pro stock legal. Only has.....

$9,850.00
KENNEWICK, WA

Ad #182694007
honor member
POSTED: Wed, May 11 2016

Lowering the price to 10,750.00 buyer pays all fees and Shipping.Above Added: Fri July 8, 2016, 5:59 pm ESTBike is a Pro Stock/Gas 114ci engine 175hp.....

$11,500.00
DAMASCUS, MD


Ad #182161992
POSTED: Tue, May 10 2016

This was a roadrace bike we converted to drag. The motor is 180HP with mild head work. I have only raced it twice and the best time was a 9:20 and.....

$5,500.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182358701
POSTED: Sun, May 08 2016

4.8 in 8th 7.80 in 1/4
im also interested in classic cars hotrods not interested in Harleys so don't bother make a offer Above Added: Wed April 13, 2016, 3:13 pm ESTThe.....

$12,500.00
HUFFMAN, TX

Ad #182687040
POSTED: Fri, Apr 29 2016

For sale custom 1983 GS1100E This bike is 100% street legal(you will have to swap out the MTC slider for a hand clutch and install muffler depending.....

$5,500.00
LOVELAND, CO

Ad #182685133
POSTED: Tue, Apr 26 2016

This is a bill of sale clean vin track only bikeAbove Added: Tue April 26, 2016, 7:43 am ESTSuzuki gsxr 1100 fuel: gas transmission: manual Looking.....

$4,000.00
WILLARD, OH

Ad #182682799
POSTED: Wed, Apr 20 2016

124 s&s motor. 12 to 1 factory pistons.cometic .045 head gaskets. top end all new.b2 s&s heads.all fresh.motor is all stock except b2 heads.shultz.....

$7,000.00
ANTIOCH, CA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.109 sec / 7.7 MB used / 7.8 MB peak