advanced search

Super Gas

full-bodied cars and roadsters; no dragsters are allowed. There are few restrictions in regards to the engines or body styles that are allowed in Super Gas, so this class is home to everything from former Pro Stock and Comp cars, to convertible Corvettes. There is also a weight limit, as all Super Gas vehicles must weigh a minimum of 2,100 pounds.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182739310
POSTED: Wed, Jul 27 2016

selling less motor and transmission Above Added: Wed July 27, 2016, 3:48 pm EST585 704 6501Above Added: Wed July 27, 2016, 3:44 pm ESTstrange struts.....

$36,000.00
ATTICA, NY

Ad #182737260
POSTED: Sun, Jul 24 2016

I will also sell rolling 22,000 obo Above Added: Fri July 29, 2016, 7:42 am ESTI will trade roller for roller also.dAbove Added: Sun July 24, 2016,.....

$1.00
LAURENS, SC

Ad #182734154
POSTED: Mon, Jul 18 2016

May accept Trades. Please specify...Above Added: Mon August 29, 2016, 12:17 pm EST27 Ford Roadster minus engine and trans. Was told that the car is a.....

$10,500.00
HANOVER, PA

Ad #182733091
POSTED: Sun, Jul 17 2016

rolling 25000 canadian or turn key 424 sbc 60000 canadianAbove Added: Mon September 12, 2016, 3:53 am EST25000 cnd EXTRA CLEAN !!!!!vega 1972 rolling.....

$25,000.00
lac sergent , quebec

Ad #182526702
POSTED: Sat, Jul 16 2016

69 stingray back half tube car. New 427BBC, proglide, 4 link, 9 inch strange, strange brakes and axles, current 8.5 NHRA cert., simpson chute,.....

$29,900.00
Beaumont, AB


Ad #182730449
POSTED: Tue, Jul 12 2016

Double frame rail round tube strut front end fab 9 rear spindle mount wheels strange bolt thru center section set up for bbc or sbc have plates for.....

$18,500.00
REAGAN, TN

Ad #182728867
POSTED: Sat, Jul 09 2016

Can be seen at the AAA Fall Nationals in Ennis,Tx October 12-16Above Added: Tue September 27, 2016, 3:38 pm EST$20,000 TrailerAbove Added: Thu August.....

SAN ANGELO, TX

Ad #182728767
POSTED: Sat, Jul 09 2016

Street legal, very street able

$28,000.00

Ad #182726789
honor member
POSTED: Wed, Jul 06 2016

Rolling price 20k less motor and transmissionAbove Added: Mon August 1, 2016, 8:05 pm ESTChasis is mild steel.current nhra 8.50 certAbove Added: Fri.....

$22,000.00
MALDEN, MA

Ad #182725259
POSTED: Sun, Jul 03 2016

Rolling means you only need a motor, nothing else Above Added: Thu August 18, 2016, 2:23 pm ESTJust recertified/750. 632 cubic inch Big Block running.....

$32,000.00
LAKE CHARLES, LA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.137 sec / 8.6 MB used / 8.8 MB peak