advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182771627
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Sep 26 2016

Will trade for ready to run Dirt Legends car. Car has been in the 10's with two different owners on fairly stock build motors. Was professionally.....

$5,200.00
NEW OXFORD, PA

Ad #182768702
POSTED: Tue, Sep 20 2016

www.swansonhydrographics.com
We can dip a wide variety of products, including: - Valve Covers - Transmission Cases - Intake Manifolds - ATV,Golf Carts - Car Dash Pieces -.....

JANESVILLE, IA

Ad #182685828
POSTED: Fri, Sep 16 2016

2005 Chevrolet Cobalt “Phase 5” Drag Car See video: https://youtu.be/iLFF-D-XTrY Built in-house by GM as a rolling advertisement for their Phase.....

$26,500.00
DUARTE, CA

Ad #182765946
POSTED: Wed, Sep 14 2016

LINK FOR MORE PICS. http://miami.craigslist.org/brw/cto/5787607670.htmlAbove Added: Sun September 18, 2016, 1:24 pm ESTFIRST OPTION COMPLETE FULL.....

$7,900.00
HOLLYWOOD, FL

Ad #182762955
POSTED: Fri, Sep 09 2016

Ford Focus,Engine is V6 odd fire pushrod engine,5sp Liberty clutchless,Art Morrison chassis built for Summit racing back in the 90's,triple East West.....

$60,000.00
greenbank,


Ad #182762460
POSTED: Wed, Sep 07 2016

98 Honda civic hatchback turbo car...

$8,000.00
BLUE SPRINGS, MO

Ad #182753620
POSTED: Tue, Aug 23 2016

72 Datsun Eng 13B turbo Stock chassis Best et 7.33@190m

$55,000.00
TRENTON, NJ

Ad #182103786
POSTED: Wed, Aug 17 2016

Trailer and RV have been sold. Price reduced to $38,500 on race car.Above Added: Thu June 16, 2016, 11:39 am ESTI am the original owner of this 2003.....

$38,500.00
LEWISVILLE, TX

Ad #182268768
POSTED: Fri, Aug 12 2016

toyota starlet race car tube chassis custom fiberglass body car ran 7sec could run high 6s with the right set up its a rolling chassis car came from.....

$11,500.00
DEER PARK, NY

Ad #182747597
POSTED: Thu, Aug 11 2016

Too much to list the best of everything built sleeved ready to go. 777 hp on current just upgraded tranny and head will be getting retuned in a week.....

$20,500.00
INDIAN TRAIL, NC

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.123 sec / 7.9 MB used / 8.0 MB peak