Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182661038
POSTED: Sun, Mar 13 2016

FOR SALE - PHOTO OP RACING 1980 Datsun 280ZX BB/FC. This Award winning, show quality, multiple event winning racing operation is being offered as a.....

$99,000.00
KENT, WA

Ad #182658165
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Mar 07 2016

*2007 Dodge Stratus Roush Carbon Funny Car body with Carbon Adjustable wing, spare Burst Panels.....$4500.00 obo *Nova Nostalgia Funny Car body with.....

$1.00
ANDERSON, SC

Ad #182633893
POSTED: Thu, Jan 28 2016

RACEPAC PRO 1A .... CURRENTLY AT RACEPAC GETTING A BATTERY AND A CLEAN BILL OF HEALTH......$3500 TRICK TITANIUM CAN...8 1/8 .. COMPLETE WITH PEDAL ,.....

SALEM, OH

Ad #182659364
POSTED: Wed, Mar 09 2016

Also includes optic pickup and cableAbove Added: Thu March 10, 2016, 2:59 pm ESTRacepak Pro 1A data logger. Comes with main brain, transducers, g.....

$3,000.00
SAN DIMAS, CA

Ad #182657324
POSTED: Sun, Mar 06 2016

the trans blanket is new Make offer on anythingAbove Added: Thu March 31, 2016, 6:36 am ESTNew universal trans blanket for flywheel $125.00, 3- 1-run.....

WOOD RIVER, IL


Ad #182655374
POSTED: Wed, Mar 02 2016

9500 for Roller only Less Motor Trans Clutch And Bellhousing... 32,500 For Turn Key Car as Listed.Above Added: Fri March 4, 2016, 7:40 am ESTLate.....

$9,500.00
WOODLEAF, NC

Ad #182655302
POSTED: Wed, Mar 02 2016

Blown BBC and glide. Floater rear end. BDS enderly mallory. Race ready. Have whole operation if interested. call 580-656-4620

$35.00
RINGLING, OK

Ad #182639484
POSTED: Sat, Feb 06 2016
HENDERSON, NV

Ad #182638105
POSTED: Thu, Feb 04 2016

TFX 96 526, fresh rings and bearings, 1 inch lifters, Bryant billet crank Std/Std. Low run BME rods, spare pistons, rings and rods, new wet sump.....

$6,500.00
HAMPTON, GA

Ad #182633722
POSTED: Wed, Jan 27 2016

Waterman red pump 17.5 gpm @ 8000 rpm. Flowed by Gorr. Has provisions for loop and return to inlet. 1 1/4 slip on inlet. #10 outlet 704-267-6878

$1,200.00
SALISBURY, NC

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.096 sec / 6.5 MB used / 6.8 MB peak