advanced search

Truck & SUV Tires

Trailer and towing vehilce wheels for sale for your race trailer, boat trailer, motorhome, RV, totorhome, and more.

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182772713
POSTED: Wed, Sep 28 2016

Brand new 325/60r18 put on our shop truck road for maybe 50 miles, just a lil to wide for the boss man's liking.

$1,100.00
BRISTOL, TN

Ad #182769681
POSTED: Thu, Sep 22 2016
$450.00
SELDEN, NY

Ad #182764297
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Sep 11 2016

SOLD localAbove Added: Fri September 23, 2016, 12:09 pm ESTUsed set of four 37 1250 17 goodyear wrangler mtr with kevlar. There are no plugs or.....

$1,000.00
GLEN BURNIE, MD

Ad #182757603
POSTED: Tue, Aug 30 2016

2012 Dodge Dakota Extended Cab 17" Wheels & Tires

$400.00
BRANDYWINE, MD

Ad #182743050
POSTED: Wed, Aug 03 2016

price drop $750Above Added: Fri September 9, 2016, 11:32 am ESTSet of 4 Mickey Thompson Baja claws radials 33x15.50x16 with about 1/2 tread 11/32 no.....

$750.00
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA


Ad #182739388
POSTED: Wed, Jul 27 2016

4 315 75r16 general at2 grabbers $800 3 315 75r16 bfg All terrains $650 2 315 75r16 dick cepek crushers $450 4 16x10 8x6.5 4.25 back space eagle.....

$1.00
PLANO, IL

Ad #182727447
POSTED: Thu, Jul 07 2016

Up for sale are a set of 4 truck tires. Size: 31x10.50R15LT. Max load is 2270 lbs. Max PSI is 50. They have about 5,000 miles. Buyer is responsible.....

$600.00
MAHOMET, IL

Ad #182727446
POSTED: Thu, Jul 07 2016

Up for sale are a set of 4 truck tires. Size: P265/75R16. Max load is 2601 lbs. Max PSI is 44. They have roughly 8,000 miles on them. Buyer is.....

$600.00
MAHOMET, IL

Ad #182712108
POSTED: Tue, Jun 14 2016

(4) Ford F250 stock 8 lug tires & wheels & hub caps LT245/75/R17 off a 2013 F250 only 3k miles on tires, like new balanced ready to bolt on and go......

$600.00
GAINESVILLE, VA

Ad #182710426
POSTED: Fri, Jun 10 2016

Set of four tires all in great shape. Very low miles. Like new. 

$1,250.00
NEKOOSA, WI




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.189 sec / 8.6 MB used / 8.8 MB peak