advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182747191
POSTED: Wed, Aug 10 2016

New Schneiter Electro polished valve springs p/n 68009 400.00 OBO

$400.00
KINGMAN, AZ

Ad #182744672
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Aug 06 2016

2.30 1.88
11/32Above Added: Sat August 6, 2016, 6:44 pm ESTNice set of stainless 2.30/1.88 valves. Int are 5.5" long and exh are 5.45". Removed to go to a.....

$150.00
BOONE, NC

Ad #182744670
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Aug 06 2016

1.640
Good set of PAC triple springs with titanium retainers,10 degree locks,cups, and new seals. 325# seat.

$250.00
BOONE, NC

Ad #182737387
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Jul 24 2016

>FERREA EX. F1269P 11/32 X 1.900 X 5.500 >FERREA EX. F1201P 11/32 X 1.880 X 5.425 >FERREA INT. 1212P 11/32 X 2.250 X 5.300 >MANLEY EX. 3/8 1.880 X.....

RIVERSIDE, CA

Ad #182638460
POSTED: Thu, Jul 21 2016

take 30% off Above Added: Fri May 20, 2016, 3:12 pm ESTtake 20 percent off prices Above Added: Mon April 18, 2016, 6:48 pm ESTTitanium 2.375 11/32.....

$1.00
LYNNFIELD, MA


Ad #182729408
POSTED: Sun, Jul 10 2016

Manley Steel Valve Springs - 46 pieces 1.625 x 2.00 Pressure Check: 245 - 290 @ 2.00

$125.00
CLIFTON, NJ

Ad #182725642
POSTED: Mon, Jul 04 2016

MANLEY TITANIUM EXHAUST VALVES USED VERY SHORT TIME LIKE NEW 11/32 STEM 1.600 DIAMETER HEAD 5.550 OVER ALL LENGTH BEAD LOCK USED IN A FORD D3 HEAD.....

$300.00
HOMETOWN, IL

Ad #182714919
POSTED: Sun, Jun 19 2016

Comp Cams conical valve springs, spring retainers and valve locks. All brand new, never fired in engine. Soaked overnight in Royal Purple oil and.....

$200.00
CORNWALL, NY

Ad #182712964
POSTED: Wed, Jun 15 2016

Brand new, race prepped, ready to go

$250.00
HAYWARD, CA

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.194 sec / 8.8 MB used / 9.0 MB peak