Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: (1) (2) 3 (4)
Sort By
Ad #182630109
POSTED: Thu, Jan 21 2016

Part# 68036 is $125.00 Shipping is additional cost. Part# 68411 is $85.00 Shipping is additional cost.Above Added: Fri February 5, 2016, 1:10 pm.....

$85.00
PALATINE, IL

Ad #182617130
POSTED: Wed, Dec 30 2015

BRAND NEW we have 2 sets "TALL" SB Comp Cams Aluim Valve Covers #2200 retails $232 EACH freight is extra THESE ARE FINISHLINE RACING SCHOOL PARTS,.....

$99.00
EDGEWATER, FL

Ad #182615899
POSTED: Mon, Dec 28 2015

New cast aluminum polished valve covers for 426 hemi made by Indy Culinder Head.

$500.00
DANDRIDGE, TN

Ad #182604695
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Dec 06 2015

Great Condition
Fabricated Aluminum Valve Cover Big Block Chevy, Dart Big Chief II, 11 Degree and 14 Degree Style Cylinder Heads 3" Tall for greater hood clearance.....

$250.00
COLLEGEVILLE, PA

Ad #181716804
POSTED: Sun, Jan 10 2016

Here they are state of the art Clear Valve Covers for SBC. Track tested and streeproven for three years now. Why cover up colorful rocker arms.....

$249.00
CHEYENNE, WY


Ad #182619833
POSTED: Sun, Jan 03 2016

Aluminum tall covers.

$55.00
DYERSBURG, TN

Ad #182618421
POSTED: Fri, Jan 01 2016

New fabricated valve covers for Hemi. Only used for mockup. Cost over $800 new.

$550.00
MILLVILLE, NJ

Ad #182612737
POSTED: Mon, Dec 21 2015

I have a set of Keith Black cast aluminum Hemi valve covers for sale. I bought them from Brian Bennett who owned Gene Snow's Dodge Charger.....

$650.00
VIROQUA, WI

Ad #182608423
POSTED: Sun, Dec 13 2015

Aluminum BBC valve covers. Welded in fittings no cracks or dents. Call, text or message for more info

$65.00
ACAMPO, CA

Ad #182596047
POSTED: Sat, Nov 21 2015

BBC Moroso Chrome valve covers. Gret shape has hole for vac. pump Call 401-640-4672

$200.00
WEST GREENWICH, RI

Page: (1) (2) 3 (4)

Found 32 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.241 sec / 9.1 MB used / 9.2 MB peak