advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182743208
POSTED: Wed, Aug 03 2016

I am looking for an f3r procharger as well as all mounting brackets for bbc either gear drive or side slinger , what do you have

Bridgewater, XX

Ad #182742362
POSTED: Tue, Aug 02 2016

Excellent shape, price is shipped. Contact me at 901-314-8117 for more info

$175.00
MEMPHIS, TN

Ad #182740033
POSTED: Thu, Jul 28 2016

I just received several blowers in on trade, from customers that wanted to go with a bigger blower. I have a fresh from Procharger F1X, a new F1R, a.....

$4,500.00
STOCKTON, CA

Ad #182738998
honor member
POSTED: Wed, Jul 27 2016

For Parts or Rebuilds
1 standard length 980 driveshaft and coupler in stock, hard to find, $450.00-THANKS!Above Added: Sat August 6, 2016, 7:48 am EST980 Whipple Blowers.....

SHELBYVILLE, TN

Ad #182738439
POSTED: Tue, Jul 26 2016

this is a new f-3 131 with all the brackets for a BBC pulleys belts crank support 815 378 1829

$5,000.00
CHATTANOOGA, TN


Ad #182738113
POSTED: Mon, Jul 25 2016

Procharger was on ls1 worked great on car

$1,500.00
WYOMING, MI

Ad #182705420
POSTED: Mon, Jul 25 2016

I may be willing to separate parts for the right priceAbove Added: Wed June 8, 2016, 10:54 am EST4200 oboAbove Added: Mon June 6, 2016, 7:07 am ESTI.....

$4,000.00
LAS VEGAS, NV

Ad #182681598
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Jul 23 2016

Billet Turbo Hitch Plug Cover
6061 T-6 Billet Aluminum Machined to look like a Billet Turbo for trucks with a standard 2" receiver. I also carry business card holders that look.....

$115.00
NEW PORT RICHEY, FL

Ad #182672518
POSTED: Sat, Jul 23 2016

More pictures available upon request. Including example mounting options. Above Added: Tue May 3, 2016, 11:28 am ESTThis is a F1-C (Support 1200.....

$2,800.00
BARRINGTON, IL

Ad #182736145
POSTED: Fri, Jul 22 2016

Up for sale is my "New" (100 Street Miles) show polished BDS 871 Supercharger. Kit includes 871 BDS Blower, Drive, Blower Pulleys, Blower Belt,.....

$4,200.00
EAST AMHERST, NY

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.112 sec / 7.7 MB used / 7.9 MB peak