advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182662946
POSTED: Mon, Aug 29 2016

REDLINE MOTORSPORTS inc has released a new product for the Ford 96-04 4.6/5.4L modular engines when using the Holley EFI for engine control. The.....

$65.00
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Ad #182665539
POSTED: Mon, Aug 29 2016

If you need to accurately adjust and/or verify your timing reference when using our Redline 36-1 Crank Trigger Kit for the Small Block Ford, then the.....

$72.00
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Ad #182756495
POSTED: Sun, Aug 28 2016

price reduced again #3500.00Above Added: Wed September 14, 2016, 4:23 pm ESTPrice reduced to $4000.00Above Added: Tue August 30, 2016, 5:02 pm.....

$3,500.00
ALPHARETTA, GA

Ad #182756125
POSTED: Sat, Aug 27 2016

Was told it worked great, decided not to go turbo. Can't beat the price.

$100.00
BROOKSVILLE, KY

Ad #182754337
POSTED: Thu, Aug 25 2016

$3,000 firm MSD Ignition 121-8140 Details Pro Mag 44 Amp $2,300 With Wolfe Race Craft conversion $900 Rotor & Cap included Everything $3,000 firm.....

$3,000.00
AURORA, IL


Ad #182752519
POSTED: Sun, Aug 21 2016

was on outlaw 10.5 car with buck 706. Virtually unused as car seldom saw a track. Switch to power grid only reason for sale. $$550 shipped thnx josh.....

$550.00
PAOLA, KS

Ad #182751855
POSTED: Fri, Aug 19 2016

New MSD 75301 mocked up in a project I never finished. Has all cables and software.

$600.00

Ad #182751353
POSTED: Thu, Aug 18 2016

1-Biondo/#1 stop electric stop for 4500 2-Dedenbear TS-2 electric stops for 4500 Biondo electric hold style shift soleniod (new unused) Biondo.....

$200.00
St.Albert, AB

Ad #182748022
POSTED: Fri, Aug 12 2016

Brand New FAST 305017 BBC Tall Deck Dual Sync Distributor (new - still in original box). Summit racer discount is $389. All yours for $300.

$300.00
MARION, TX

Ad #182747840
POSTED: Thu, Aug 11 2016

MILLIDON GEAR DRIVE LIKE NEW $400 MSD STARTER $180 RED ALERT DATA ACQUISITION READS 8 CYLINDERS $300 Above Added: Tue August 23, 2016, 7:35 pm.....

$1,400.00
ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.142 sec / 8.4 MB used / 8.5 MB peak