advanced search

Other

Possibly bell housings, drive shafts?

 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182730287
POSTED: Mon, Jul 11 2016

All New or Like New Parts, no Junk, Just Cleaning Out the Shop!! Everything needs to go, make me an offer I will probably take it!!!! :o - Clutch.....

$30.00
FRESNO, CA

Ad #182724023
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Jul 02 2016

selling for a friend call him if your interested 914 384 1433Above Added: Sat July 2, 2016, 5:28 am ESTfrom ness car

$2,500.00
FISHKILL, NY

Ad #182713276
POSTED: Thu, Jun 16 2016

SoldAbove Added: Sat July 23, 2016, 8:40 am EST$20 shipped Above Added: Tue June 21, 2016, 5:39 pm ESTRed shorty dipstick tube off th400.$30 shipped

$20.00
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ

Ad #182713250
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Jun 16 2016

Lakewood Scatter Shield for a Ford FE engine. Certification is out of date. Used one season in a 1968, 428 Torino with a McLead single disc soft.....

$250.00
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Ad #182712817
POSTED: Wed, Jun 15 2016

Brand New Quarter Master Bellhousing -Part # 110432

$350.00
Allen Park, MI


Ad #182701073
POSTED: Mon, May 23 2016

I believe it's a 308 rearend....still looking for numbers to verify. Came out of '67 lemans.

$150.00
FAIRFAX, IA

Ad #182698430
POSTED: Wed, May 18 2016

32" long aluminum Trans Cooler hardly used.

$75.00
PUEBLO, CO

Ad #182674314
honor member
POSTED: Fri, May 13 2016

Bellhousing and clutch were traded for parts. I have Hughes GM 107 and 107L converters with 1 1/4" input for sale. Also have a Neal chance.....

ODESSA, TX

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.101 sec / 7.8 MB used / 8.0 MB peak