Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182652838
POSTED: Wed, Mar 30 2016

motorcycle trike -custom build
will trade if interested..Above Added: Wed March 30, 2016, 3:04 pm EST this trike has chev.v-6 engine and automatic...brakes on all three.....

$5,000.00
CHRISTIANSBURG, VA

Ad #182670488
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Mar 29 2016

REDUCED TO BOTTOM DOLLAR FOR QUICK SALE
Part the crowd when you pull into a car show with this machine.....Above Added: Sat April 23, 2016, 9:51 pm ESTWon best engine at my first show with.....

$15,000.00
SESSER, IL

Ad #182669095
POSTED: Sun, Mar 27 2016

27 Essex 2dr unchopped well laid out 2X4 .188 Frame Lucky 7 Front axle and components ,Discs Brand new smoothies Brand new Firestones Brand new.....

$8,000.00
Innisfail, AB

Ad #1668856
POSTED: Wed, Mar 23 2016

Fletcher Aviator. Custom built wing tank car. Same as used as bonneville land speed car of the 50'S and 60'S. Street legal car clear title......

WADSWORTH, OH

Ad #182666281
POSTED: Mon, Mar 21 2016

2015 GTM factory five 5.7 liter LS6 500 H.P. Invested over $120,000 5.7 liter LS6 500 H.P. with cam upgrade, K&N air filter, Kooks high flow.....

$65,000.00
LAS VEGAS, NV


Ad #182671616
POSTED: Thu, Mar 31 2016

Solid project vehicle. Lowered. Includes hood, grill, trim, lights, no side panels, door bottoms are the worst area.

$6,000.00
OTISVILLE, MI

Ad #182512753
POSTED: Mon, Mar 28 2016

38 Studebaker Commander Six Sedan. Got for Rat Rod project, am sacrificing to finish my hubby's car. Am selling the 63TBird convertible too! 10K will.....

$1,000.00
AMERICAN FALLS, ID

Ad #182668700
POSTED: Sat, Mar 26 2016

i have a 1977 camaro,305 motor 50+miles.

$3,000.00
FELICITY, OH

Ad #182668040
POSTED: Fri, Mar 25 2016

See ad 182641934 for more pics, video link and info. Call/ text me for quickest response. Above Added: Fri March 25, 2016, 3:02 am ESTAPPRAISAL AT.....

$36,000.00
PLAINFIELD, IL

Ad #182125072
POSTED: Thu, Mar 24 2016

Blown 468ci Big Block Chevy with Hilborn Fuel Injection w/Enderle Hat-- 850 hp -- 400 Turbo w/Stall Converter and Manual Shift Valve Body -- 9" Curry.....

$69,500.00
BLUE SPRINGS, MO

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.221 sec / 7.7 MB used / 8.0 MB peak