Cashing in On Your Garage: A Two Part Webinar Series on Making Money from Your Used Car, Parts and Gear

Is there cash collecting dust in your garage? If there’s a pile of parts you’re saving “just in case,” old gear from a hobby you’ve abandoned or a project car you’ve lost steam on, the answer is: YES!

So, why not clean out your garage and make some money in the process? As the saying goes, “one man’s racing junk is another man’s racing treasure.”

Join us on Tuesday May 5 at 11:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m. EST for Cashing in on Your Garage Part 1: Preparing to Sell.

Getting started selling online can be intimidating, but RacingJunk is here to help with a FREE two-part webinar to help jump start your sales. This is great for auto parts, vehicles, trailers and non-auto related items as well.

Ian Downey, RacingJunk’s Director of Customer Service & Membership, will break down the process step by step. In the first session, you will learn:

  • How to choose what to sell
  • How to prep your items for sale including establishing a fair price
  • How to take photos that sell and how to write descriptions that tell a story

Cashing in on Your Garage Part 2: Posting and Maximizing your Ad will be held on Wednesday May 6 at 12:00 p.m PST/3:00 p.m. EST., will go more in depth on how to use RacingJunk to maximize your sale, including:

  • Posting best practices
  • Maximizing your ad for best visibility
  • Getting customers interested and sealing the deal.

Register today and start selling!

Copyright © 2005-2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands
All Rights Reserved.

Internet Brands