2016 DIRTcar Late Model Summer Nationals Schedule Revealed

Date Day Track City
Northern Kickoff
June 15 Wednesday Brownstown Speedway Brownstown, IN
June 16 Thursday Kankakee Co. Speedway Kankakee, IL
June 17 Friday Cedar Lake Speedway New Richmond, WI
June 18 Saturday Cedar Lake Speedway New Richmond, WI
June 19 Sunday Wilmot Speedway Wilmot, WI
Heartland Tour
June 20 Monday OFF
June 21 Tuesday Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, IL
June 22 Wednesday Farley Speedway Farley, IA
June 23 Thursday Spoon River Speedway Canton, IL
June 24 Friday Tri-City Speedway Pontoon Beach, IL
June 25 Saturday Fairbury Speedway Fairbury, IL
June 26 Sunday Tri-State Speedway Haubstadt, IN
Southern Tour
June 27 Monday OFF
June 28 Tuesday Clarksville Speedway Clarksville, TN
June 29 Wednesday Belle Clair Speedway Belleville, IL
June 30 Thursday LaSalle Speedway LaSalle, IL
July 1 Friday Fayette Co. Speedway Brownstown, IL
July 2 Saturday Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO
July 3 Sunday Lincoln Speedway Lincoln, IL
Independence Week
July 4 Monday OFF
July 5 Tuesday Daugherty Speedway Boswell, IN
July 6 Wednesday Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL
July 7 Thursday Macon Speedway Macon, IL
July 8 Friday Farmer City Speedway Farmer City, IL
July 9 Saturday Highland Speedway Highland, IL
July 10 Sunday Quincy Raceways Quincy, IL
Champions Week
July 11 Monday OFF
July 12 Tuesday Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN
July 13 Wednesday TBA
July 14 Thursday Merritt Speedway Lake City, MI
July 15 Friday Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH
July 16 Saturday Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH


2016 DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Schedule

Date Day Track City
June 12 Sunday Terre Haute Action Track Terre Haute, IN
June 15 Wednesday Brownstown Speedway Brownstown, IN
June 16 Thursday Kankakee Co. Speedway Kankakee, IL
June 21 Tuesday Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville, IL
June 23 Thursday Spoon River Speedway Canton, IL
June 24 Friday Tri-City Speedway Pontoon Beach, IL
June 25 Saturday Fairbury Speedway Fairbury, IL
June 26 Sunday Tri-State Speedway Haubstadt, IN
June 27 Monday OFF
June 28 Tuesday Clarksville Speedway Clarksville, TN
June 29 Wednesday Belle Clair Speedway Belleville, IL
June 30 Thursday LaSalle Speedway LaSalle, IL
July 1 Friday Fayette Co. Speedway Brownstown, IL
July 2 Saturday Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO
July 3 Sunday Lincoln Speedway Lincoln, IL
July 4 Monday OFF
July 5 Tuesday Daugherty Speedway Boswell, IN
July 6 Wednesday Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL
July 7 Thursday Macon Speedway Macon, IL
July 8 Friday Farmer City Speedway Farmer City, IL
July 9 Saturday Highland Speedway Highland, IL
July 10 Sunday Quincy Raceways Quincy, IL
July 11 Monday OFF
July 12 Tuesday Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN
July 13 Wednesday TBA
July 14 Thursday Merritt Speedway Lake City, MI
July 15 Friday Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH
July 16 Saturday Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH
July 29 Friday Fairbury Speedway Fairbury, IL
July 30 Saturday Fairbury Speedway Fairbury, IL

 

Copyright © 2005-2017 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy