RacingJunk.com at PRI 2015

PRI 2014 Feature

We are at the Performance Racing Industry show in Indianapolis, IN this weekend (the show runs Thurs – Sat), and it’s always a fun show for us to catch up with old friends, meet readers and customers and get the inside scoop on next year’s racing while gossiping about the past season.

Plus, we always give away a slew of t-shirts and RacingJunk calendars.  If you’re in Indy, stop by booth #2143 to get your free t-shirt (and your chance to win a $100 thanks to RJ and Mobil 1 Racing), get a 2016 calendar signed by Santa’s little helpers, and say hi to the staff!  Also, be sure to head over to the Mobil 1 booth to (#3467) to enter their daily prize and grand prize giveaway.

10406616_10152461885980872_8664329562484347600_n
Get ready to put on your t-shirt like these folks who rocked the 2014 RJ shirt!

While you’re at our booth, be sure to register to win our RestoMod giveaway – a ’63 Chevy Sedan Delivery Beach Cruiser.

This year, we’re also doing a bunch of live Periscope interviews with friends and partners.  The schedule is below so tune in and show us some love and ask questions. Follow us on social media with the hashtag #RJat PRI

Thursday:

Ricky Sanders/Pitboxes  10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PST

WELD Wheels 11:30 a.m. EST/8:30 a.m.

Strange Engineering  Thursday 1 p.m. EST

AED Performance  2:00 pm EST/11 a.m. PST

Friday:
Strange Oval  10 a.m. EST/7 a.m. PST

Saturday:

McLeod  10 a.m. EST

Trey McFarland of MAHLE Motorsports 11 a.m. EST/8 a.m. PST

Bill McKnight of MAHLE Aftermarket 11: 30 EST /8:30 a.m. PST

FOLLOW IT LIVE HERE

Copyright © 2005-2017 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy