Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: CANT LOG INTO CLASIFIEDS

  1. #1
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    orland pk il
    Posts
    2,429

    CANT LOG INTO CLASIFIEDS

    when I go to clasifieds it wont open the page, anybody elsse having a problem?

  2. #2
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE TheRabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Augusta, Ga.
    Posts
    2,295
    I don't get anything on the right side of the page and the left side is all the links to the website.

  3. #3
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE TheRabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Augusta, Ga.
    Posts
    2,295
    It's working now, but it loads slow.

  4. #4
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    orland pk il
    Posts
    2,429
    working now, & same here, loads slow

  5. #5
    Member CRAFTSMAN
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    North Adams MA
    Posts
    57

    Thanks guys

    Thanks guys we are looking into the slow load time. We are also finding out that IE 6.0 is having an issue with it. Unfortunately if you are using IE6.0 as your web browser you may have to update it, to see it correctly. Even Microsoft's website doesn't work well with IE6.0. Its a dead browser with old technology.

    Keep the feedback coming.

    pj
    RacingJunk.com is here to help you get in touch with other racers. Let us know how we can help you with that.

  6. #6
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE TheRabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Augusta, Ga.
    Posts
    2,295

    Re: Thanks guys

    Quote Originally Posted by pj
    Thanks guys we are looking into the slow load time. We are also finding out that IE 6.0 is having an issue with it. Unfortunately if you are using IE6.0 as your web browser you may have to update it, to see it correctly. Even Microsoft's website doesn't work well with IE6.0. Its a dead browser with old technology.

    Keep the feedback coming.

    pj
    RJ. I'm a gearhead. I don't speak computer terms. lol All I know is I send a payment to Comcast every month just so I can get on RJ

    Joking aside, mine seems to be doing a little better!

  7. #7
    Junior Member SHOW GUEST
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Michigan 49707
    Posts
    8

    HIGH TECH COWBOY some are not

    Like I told Paul, I haven't been a faithful member here at my favorite home page to have to open a my space or twitter or any of the other facilities I don't want to become part of.
    He tells me you don't need to do that in order to access rj.com but it seems to me I can only open forum if I use the internet explorer and if I open rj.com in firefox I can access the other facilities.
    I might be getting this all screwed up with the nomanclature but it's either oneway or the other I have found so far..
    Please excuse me if I confused you all to heck now, ha h a I'll figure something out sooner or later I guess..
    BTB

  8. Racing Junk


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright © 2005-2016 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy