Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Classified browsing issues???

  1. #1
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    936

    Classified browsing issues???

    Is it just me or is anyone else getting the message that the site is overloaded and to try again in 15 minutes?
    Thank you to all our sponsors:

    Racetech Race Cars
    V's House of Horse Power
    Intensity Race Products
    Vickers Transmissions
    Abruzzi Converters
    J&J Engine Diapers

  2. #2
    Senior Member DYNO OPERATOR
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Booneville,Ms
    Posts
    505
    I had it once but thats been about a week ago.

  3. #3
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE BEAST477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,908
    No problems here. Never seen that one before.
    BEAST477






    Only a rich man can afford to use cheap parts.

    http://www.racingjunk.com/profile/177549

  4. #4
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE oldandtired's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Sugar Hill, GA
    Posts
    1,368
    Quote Originally Posted by BEAST477
    No problems here. Never seen that one before.
    x2 Dave
    Dave
    http://www.racingjunk.com/profile/343797
    "All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing" Edmund Burke

  5. #5
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    936
    It has not happened yet today by the other night I couldn't get ads to open or go to the next page without getting that error.
    Thank you to all our sponsors:

    Racetech Race Cars
    V's House of Horse Power
    Intensity Race Products
    Vickers Transmissions
    Abruzzi Converters
    J&J Engine Diapers

  6. #6
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Coldwater, MI
    Posts
    2,998
    Quote Originally Posted by shawnp
    It has not happened yet today by the other night I couldn't get ads to open or go to the next page without getting that error.

    I've been having a heck of a time on here, very slow for me. new computer a month or so ago, cable net and its fast everywhere else. If I look @ a ad and use the back button, we can count on a 20 second delay.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright © 2005-2016 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy