Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Is it just me ?

  1. #1
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Coldwater, MI
    Posts
    2,998

    Is it just me ?

    Searching ads it keeps freezing ? Typing things in to search for is blank for about 10 seconds as it froze up ?

    I've been having problems for a few days now :?:

  2. #2
    Senior Member MASTER BUILDER
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Dothan Al.
    Posts
    166
    Me too.
    3D RACING

  3. #3
    Senior Member MASTER BUILDER
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    177
    Here also! :shock:
    http://i399.photobucket.com/albums/p...ber13417-1.jpg

    SEMPER FI!

    U can step on the brake
    U can step on the gas
    But step on ur crank
    Ur gonna get passed!

  4. #4
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE lively's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    ILLINOIS
    Posts
    2,191
    Me tooooooooooooo ops: ops:

  5. #5
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    La.
    Posts
    2,890
    Same here, it's a server problem, i think RJ has too many flashing ads that has to load before the real ads come up.

    JMO

    Zip.

  6. #6
    Senior Member EXPERT BUILDER
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    259
    Same here

  7. #7
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    orland pk il
    Posts
    2,429
    yup....here too.

  8. #8

    Site problems ?

    Kicked me out three times trying to post an ad. When the page first comes up the top lookes OK and the rest is LONG verticle lines and finally it loads right. Just seems like the last few days that this has been happening. VERY fustrating !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Steve :?: :?: :?:

  9. #9
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    orland pk il
    Posts
    2,429
    real pain the a$$ been doin it for the past two days

  10. #10
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE fla1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,530
    Glad that everyone is having the same problem, I thought I still had a problem with my computer. It took a dump and I just finished getting it back up. Not all is restored yet, but it is functional again.
    :?


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright © 2005-2016 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy