Racingjunk Forums

Racingjunk Forums (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Discussion (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Drag Racing (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=33394)

Danecstevens 04-22-2013 08:15 AM

Drag Racing

I am new to this in the form of dragging bikes. I have ran a car a few times at KCIR but that was a few years ago and that was on like an open night were anyone could run. I have raced my hole life on dirt bikes quads mostly all dirt sports. I could really use some help with what all that comes with running a CBR 1100 that pops nitrus in at full throttle. I am doing research but keep coming up with stuff that runs me in different directions. if anyone could help it would be great. I have ran the bike but it was on a old airport runway and didn't use the juice. Really looking to try and get out there and have a blast.

mopar1968 04-22-2013 06:10 PM

Welcome to the mad house :!: :!: Sorry i can't help you out with your problem i don't run nitrous or ride a bike, But welcome aboard :!: :!:

Mark

bjuice 04-23-2013 06:27 AM

Re: Drag Racing

Originally Posted by Danecstevens
I am new to this in the form of dragging bikes. I have ran a car a few times at KCIR but that was a few years ago and that was on like an open night were anyone could run. I have raced my hole life on dirt bikes quads mostly all dirt sports. I could really use some help with what all that comes with running a CBR 1100 that pops nitrus in at full throttle. I am doing research but keep coming up with stuff that runs me in different directions. if anyone could help it would be great. I have ran the bike but it was on a old airport runway and didn't use the juice. Really looking to try and get out there and have a blast.