Racingjunk Forums

Racingjunk Forums (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Discussion (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Posting ad's on RJ (https://www.racingjunk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24599)

RonOwensRacing 06-13-2009 08:43 AM

Posting ad's on RJ
 
This is something i cant figure out .
I have a dealer account on RJ now they automatically take the monthly payment right out of my company checking account and they take it out a day before your payment is due well this morning i was going to re post some ad's as my rep tells me to post a couple of new ad's every morning .
Well this morning it the site tells me to up grade my account and i cant do anything on it.

The money has been paid and i cant do anything on my account and there is no one in the office to talk to and i have deleted some of my ad's already .

This system to me sucks they have my money how about letting me use the site to sell things to recoup my money.

hammertime 06-13-2009 08:47 AM

Re: Posting ad's on RJ
 

Originally Posted by rlmotorsports
This is something i cant figure out .
I have a dealer account on RJ now they automatically take the monthly payment right out of my company checking account and they take it out a day before your payment is due well this morning i was going to re post some ad's as my rep tells me to post a couple of new ad's every morning .
Well this morning it the site tells me to up grade my account and i cant do anything on it.

The money has been paid and i cant do anything on my account and there is no one in the office to talk to and i have deleted some of my ad's already .

This system to me sucks they have my money how about letting me use the site to sell things to recoup my money.

go to your account and see what type of account you have ?

RonOwensRacing 06-13-2009 09:27 AM

Dave i had a level 3 and dropped it to a level two account i have been a dealer on here for almost five years.

hammertime 06-13-2009 09:54 AM


Originally Posted by rlmotorsports
Dave i had a level 3 and dropped it to a level two account i have been a dealer on here for almost five years.

Ron the reason you are unable to add more ad's is because when you dropped from a Level 3 (20 ads) to a Level 2 you lost being able to post 20 ads and it is now 10ads.

A quick search shows that you already have 19 ads placed so in order to place a new ad you will need to delete more untill you get under 10 ads.

http://www.racewaymedia.com/mediakit/MediaKit_pg7.html

RonOwensRacing 06-13-2009 10:54 AM

Ya Dave i understand that what I'm saying is i cant even get on anything .
as soon as i try to get into my account it Say's upgrade my account and that is as far as it go's i bet it want change until Monday .
right now i have paid for the twenty ad's and i cant even post the other ad that is missing.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:36 PM.