27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarvest.com

Wheatland, MO 5/23/19 1:30pm - 7:05pm
The 27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarvest.com returns to Lucas Oil Speedway for the 27th running of the event. Scott Bloomquist charged to the win in 2018. Ray Cook captured the inaugural edition of the premier event held at Lucas Oil Speedway in 2010, while Newport, Tennessee's Jimmy Owens, scored Show-Me 100 wins in 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2016. Martinsville, Indiana's Don O'Neal won in 2014. Blairsville, Georgia's Jonathan Davenport captured the 2015 edition of the event. Bobby Pierce charged to the win in 2017. This is surely one you won't want to miss! This Crown Jewel Event features the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) and the Lucas Oil MLRA battling for 100 Laps and a $30,000 to win top prize.

Event Details

Date and Time

May 23, 2019 - May 25, 2019

Everyday: 1:30pm - 7:05pm


Lucas Oil Speedway

700 E. Highway 54

Wheatland, MO 65779


Check website for event updates

Event Type

Races - Circle Track


Lucas Oil Speedway

Copyright © 2005-2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy