Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: (1) 2
Sort By
Ad #182610405
POSTED: Wed, Dec 16 2015

Muldoon SBC gear drive timing set
Muldoon SBC gear drive timing set for blown application or injection.

$350.00
NAPLES, FL

Ad #182609185
POSTED: Mon, Dec 14 2015

SBC T/C with BBC crank 7 " extention
RCD billet Alum Timming cover. SBC Timming cover with BBC crank. With a 7inch fuel pump extention.

$1,200.00
Calgary,

Ad #182602481
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

DRCE 2 CHEVY BLOCKS , .600 RAISED CAMAbove Added: Sat December 19, 2015, 8:04 am EST Big Block Chevy ! Billet Pro Stock .600 raised cam Timing Chain.....

$1,250.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182602298
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

DRCE 2 BBC .Above Added: Sat February 6, 2016, 10:24 am ESTDRCE 2 Chevy BLOCKS .600 RAISED CAMAbove Added: Sat December 19, 2015, 8:05 am ESTNew for.....

$1,495.00
PHOENIX, AZ

Ad #182585077
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Nov 03 2015

Billet aluminum cover eliminates flex under pressure and eliminates erratic ignition timing. This 2-piece aluminum timing cover holds your cam in.....

$175.00
DULUTH, GA


Ad #182625946
POSTED: Thu, Jan 14 2016

unused timing set

$50.00
APALACHIN, NY

Ad #182607843
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Dec 12 2015

Brand new MSD Crank Trigger kit for BBC with part # 8620

$220.00
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Ad #182606593
POSTED: Wed, Dec 09 2015

Msd promag 44 points box like new used twice works perfect. I use the rev limiter box so this one can go.Also pro mag kill switch solinod new $50.....

$600.00
MOHAWK, NY

Ad #182601905
POSTED: Tue, Dec 01 2015

JESEL BELT DRIVE FOR BBF 460 NEW IN BOX NEVER USED. SELLS FOR 1500.00 THRU SUMMIT.

$1,400.00
CHURCHVILLE, VA

Page: (1) 2

Found 19 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.145 sec / 6.4 MB used / 6.5 MB peak