IndyMyIndy's Blog

[Return to IndyMyIndy's Profile] 

From The Pagoda On...

USAC Win Board 06-04-2014

View Entire Blog

Editor's Note: This is the 2014 USAC National Winners and I ID Winners based on actual chronological order and the Number Assignment vs. IndyCar later this year. Even though I haven't done a whole wad of Stat Blogs this year compared to past years, bear w/me.

1 20-Bryan Clauson 02202014

2 69-Brady Bacon    02222014

3 40-Justin Grant    04052014

4 63-Kody Swanson 04062014

5 97-Rico Abreu    04112014

6 71-Dave Darland  04192014

7 44-Tracy Hines 04252014

8 03-Daryn Clayton 04262014

9 02-Hunter Schurenberg 05032014

10 57-Christopher Bell 05102014

11 23-Chase Stockton 06032014

And, vs. IndyCar, I will formally stop the Win Board when it comes to 16 Different National Winners.


June 4, 2014 | 
Average Rating (0 rating)


No Comments

You must Log In to add a comment

Copyright © 2005-2018 All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy

Execution Stats: 0.156 sec / 14.9 MB used / 15.4 MB peak