Hard Luck Award Winners:

MLRA Hard-Luck Award Winners

Press Releases:

MLRA Hard-Luck Award Winners Joins Forces with the Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association Announced as Presenting Sponsor of 1st Annual MLRA Spring Nationals at Lucas Oil Speedway

Press Coverage:

Lucas Oil MLRA Championship Fund Increased for 2014

Lucas Oil MLRA Spring Meltdown

Lucas Oil MLRA Spring Nationals This Weekend

Racing Schedule:

MLRA Event Schedule