Thread: Drag Racing

Drag Racing

I am new to this in the form of dragging bikes. I have ran a car a few times at KCIR but that was a few years ago and that was on like an open night were anyone could run. I have raced my hole life on dirt bikes quads mostly all dirt sports. I could really use some help with what all that comes with running a CBR 1100 that pops nitrus in at full throttle. I am doing research but keep coming up with stuff that runs me in different directions. if anyone could help it would be great. I have ran the bike but it was on a old airport runway and didn't use the juice. Really looking to try and get out there and have a blast.

Senior Member RACING JUNKIE mopar1968's Avatar
    Welcome to the mad house :!: :!: Sorry i can't help you out with your problem i don't run nitrous or ride a bike, But welcome aboard :!: :!:

Mark
    Head's up the true drag race!!

Administrator RACING JUNKIE bjuice's Avatar

Re: Drag Racing

Quote Originally Posted by Danecstevens
    I am new to this in the form of dragging bikes. I have ran a car a few times at KCIR but that was a few years ago and that was on like an open night were anyone could run. I have raced my hole life on dirt bikes quads mostly all dirt sports. I could really use some help with what all that comes with running a CBR 1100 that pops nitrus in at full throttle. I am doing research but keep coming up with stuff that runs me in different directions. if anyone could help it would be great. I have ran the bike but it was on a old airport runway and didn't use the juice. Really looking to try and get out there and have a blast.