Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: Is it just me?

  1. #1
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE BEAST477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,908

    Is it just me?

    Is it just my computer or does anyone else have this problem?

    Most of the time when trying to post it says invalid session. Resubmit the form. Sometimes it takes 2-10 tries before it works.
    BEAST477






    Only a rich man can afford to use cheap parts.

    http://www.racingjunk.com/profile/177549

  2. #2
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE DirkaDirka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Clarksville, TN
    Posts
    1,954
    I havent had that problem at all.
    Its all fun and games till someone loses a nut!

    http://www.racingjunk.com/profile/400466

  3. #3
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE THERATTLER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    MANIAC , MISSISSIPPI
    Posts
    1,473
    I THINK IT'S YOU
    ***IN GOD WE TRUST***GOD BLESS AMERICA******

  4. #4
    Senior Member MASTER BUILDER
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Elm Mott, Texas
    Posts
    197
    I haven't had that problem either, the only problem I have is that yall left me at the gas station. REAL FUNNY, now turn that bus around and come get me no matter what mopar says. :lol:
    Wasn't me.

  5. #5
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    san antonio, texas
    Posts
    1,233
    beast have you tried changing the oil? and maybe changing underwear?
    just joking, it sounds like you might have a bug, or cookie in your
    system you picked up, i did not have that problem but mine would
    keep locking up, so i bought a virus sweep and installed more
    memory and i have not had anymore problems, just like ignition
    problems they all differ, but cookies are picked up when you download
    or follow a thread to a website and nowdays cookies will make your
    computer do weird things, also if you have'nt, defrag your system
    good luck

    oh, also, your processor might be going out, don't know how old
    your system is and even brand new chips go out, it will make
    your programs lock up or take long to registar
    good luck 8)

  6. #6
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Independence, Missouri
    Posts
    1,188
    Mine has done this too. Yesterday, our puter checked out. Services are Tuesday morning.
    No matter where you go, there you are.
    **IN GOD WE TRUST**

  7. #7
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    orland pk il
    Posts
    2,429
    I HAD THE SAME PROBLEM ABOUT A MONTH AGO AFTER LOADING A NEW TOOL BAR FROM COMCAST. MACAFE SCAN FOUND TROJAN HORSE . AFTER QUARANTED, WORKED A LITTLE BETTER, REMOVED THE TOOL BAR AND EVERYTHING WENT BACK TO NORMAL.

  8. #8
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE TheRabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Augusta, Ga.
    Posts
    2,295
    No problem here. Well not with computer anyway! LOL

  9. #9
    Senior Member DYNO OPERATOR
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    510
    Sounds like you spun a rod bearing

  10. #10
    Senior Member RACING JUNKIE
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    EUGENE,OR.
    Posts
    3,408
    Beast, I have not had this issue. But one time, I had a bladder infection once... that was not fun. I felt like I had to pee all the time, but not very much came out.
    "I would walk through hell on Sunday before I fear the enemy"


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Email us - Support@RacingJunk.com
Call us - 866.326.9227
Copyright © 2005-2016 RacingJunk.com All Rights Reserved.

Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the RacingJunk.com
Terms of Use, Classifieds Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy