Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182690244
POSTED: Thu, May 05 2016

Low mileage wheels & tires. 15X7 Wheel Vintiques steel wheels with 195R15 tires less than 500 miles. I DO NOT RESPOND TO TEXT MESSAGES - VOICE CALLS.....

$400.00
RAEFORD, NC

Ad #182670972
POSTED: Wed, Mar 30 2016

8 Lug for a GMC 3/4 tonAbove Added: Wed March 30, 2016, 3:17 pm ESTWeld Wheels 16.5 x 14 Used on my Chevy Pick-up

$800.00
TULARE, CA

Ad #182697004
POSTED: Mon, May 16 2016

The price is for 2 of these tiresAbove Added: Mon May 16, 2016, 6:31 pm ESTLess then 100 miles on these tires...

$600.00
TOMAH, WI

Ad #182683317
POSTED: Fri, Apr 22 2016

These wheels and tires have never been mounted on a car-0 miles I have a set of (4) total brand new Michelin Pilot Super Sport XL tires that are.....

$1,100.00
ARDMORE, PA

Ad #182679447
POSTED: Wed, Apr 13 2016

Weld prostar 14×6 3 1/2 back space 4 3/4 bolt With douglas gt 185/60r14 tires Brand new 0 miles

$350.00
SHILOH, OH


Ad #182678238
POSTED: Mon, Apr 11 2016

I HAVE A SET OF WELD WHEELS 15X15 & 41/2 WELD FRONT RUNERS ALSO HAVE 2 SETS WELD SUPERLITES (1) 41/2 B.S. & (1) 71/2 B.S. ALSO 2 BOLT PATTERN FORD.....

$450.00
ARLINGTON, TX

Ad #182677318
POSTED: Sat, Apr 09 2016

2)Continental ContiProContact Tire 175/65/15 half thread left $45 Each Excellent condition no dry rot no patches no plugs no sidewall damage

$45.00
SUFFERN, NY

Ad #182672538
POSTED: Sat, Apr 02 2016

For sale: Weld wheels that fit chevrolet car or truck, two 15x10 and two 15x6. The 15x10 are for a narrowed rear end as the offset is 6-8 inches. The.....

$2,000.00
Edmonton, AB

Ad #182663574
POSTED: Thu, Mar 17 2016

UPDATE: Tires have been dismounted and the 275/60's are sold. The pair of 345/55's are $375 The pair of 15x8's are $175 and The pair of 15x10's are.....

$1.00
PITTSBURGH, PA

Ad #182659290
POSTED: Wed, Mar 09 2016

PRICE IS NOW ADJUSTED TO $600.00 SHIPPEDAbove Added: Fri March 11, 2016, 5:19 pm EST2 New never mounted BF Goodrich Rival 335/30ZR18 Tires. Brand new.....

$600.00
SAINT PAUL, MN

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.119 sec / 6.9 MB used / 7.0 MB peak