Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182711978
POSTED: Mon, Jun 13 2016

Usedw

$3,000.00
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Ad #182566032
POSTED: Fri, Jun 10 2016

Pro-4 Asphalt Race Truck, Oliver tube chassis, BBSS, Cup style sway bar, 3 link Nascar truck arm style lowers, 7.5" locker, Carrera coilovers.....

$6,900.00
NEW SALISBURY, IN

Ad #182709825
POSTED: Thu, Jun 09 2016

91 Integra u car with b18a1  any questions feel free to text me. 

$3,500.00
LUCAMA, NC

Ad #182709012
POSTED: Tue, Jun 07 2016

Runs good 2300 manly rods je pistons 494" lift solid lift cam. Fast car lots of wins.$5000

$5,000.00
pueblo, CO

Ad #182708091
POSTED: Mon, Jun 06 2016

We have 2 mini cup race cars for sale. I have no knowledge of these types of race cars so I will give the info I have. If you can help me with any.....

DANFORTH, ME


Ad #182704959
POSTED: Tue, May 31 2016

Fast asphalt/dirt car

$1,200.00
CHARLESTOWN, IN

Ad #182377957
POSTED: Fri, May 20 2016

Pro-4 Asphalt Race Truck, Oliver tube chassis, BBSS (Big Bar, Soft Spring set-up), Cup style sway bar, 3 link Nascar truck arm style lowers in rear,.....

$6,900.00
NEW SALISBURY, IN

Ad #182698518
POSTED: Thu, May 19 2016

4-Cylinder Stock, FWD Mini Stock, UCAR, Extreme 4, Renegade, Pure Stock… 2000 Dodge Neon 2.0L SOHC 5-speed Manual Transmission Race ready, minus.....

$2,500.00
SUMMERVILLE, SC

Ad #182693723
POSTED: Wed, May 11 2016

Nice ride but needs new moter! Don't have time to fix due to work load. The car was built by a very intelligent to the class person! Was a front.....

$2,000.00
FORT WAYNE, IN

Ad #182689964
POSTED: Wed, May 04 2016
$2,000.00
HANOVER PARK, IL

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.169 sec / 6.9 MB used / 7.0 MB peak