advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182760775
POSTED: Mon, Sep 05 2016

Winning car, this car has won lots of races, needs bottom end rebuilt, three linked rear end, fast fast car

$6,500.00
PINE RIDGE, FL

Ad #182760472
POSTED: Sun, Sep 04 2016

I'm selling my Mustang mini stock, $1,500 complete roller or $3,500 with fresh 2300. Really nice well built car, very good roll cage. 

$1,500.00
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Ad #182566032
POSTED: Fri, Sep 02 2016

Pro-4 Asphalt Race Truck, Oliver tube chassis, BBSS, Cup style sway bar, 3 link Nascar truck arm style lowers, 7.5" locker, Carrera coilovers.....

$6,900.00
NEW SALISBURY, IN

Ad #182759427
POSTED: Thu, Sep 01 2016

2000 Pontiac Grand Prix

$3,500.00
KALAMAZOO, MI

Ad #182758030
POSTED: Tue, Aug 30 2016

Mustang mini stock roller with Fivestar late model body, 8.8 rear end with nice locker disk brakes, late model style dual master cylinders and pedals.....

$3,500.00
SWANSBORO, NC


Ad #182757393
POSTED: Mon, Aug 29 2016

new price 4,000 motivated seller !! thanks for looking Above Added: Sun September 18, 2016, 1:31 pm ESTWon heat races at Galesburg,Kalamazoo and M40.....

$4,000.00
PLAINWELL, MI

Ad #182754732
POSTED: Thu, Aug 25 2016

Race ready, 1996 Saturn SL-2 has multiple feature wins. DOHC fresh motor rebuilt by BRK.  Hoosier tires, comes with 3 spare Hoosiers mounted on.....

$3,000.00
BUFFALO, NY

Ad #182754553
POSTED: Wed, Aug 24 2016

Turn key bandolero raced at Spartan Speedway in Mason, MI. 3 feature wins over 2 years. Will be available at the end of race season. Last race is.....

$3,099.00
STANDISH, MI

Ad #182753605
POSTED: Tue, Aug 23 2016

5,800 USD Above Added: Sat August 27, 2016, 8:09 pm ESTTurn Key, race ready Ministock. Multiple feature wins. Includes 2 race ready motors, 12 wheels.....

$5,800.00
Cambridge, ON

Ad #182377957
POSTED: Fri, Aug 12 2016

Pro-4 Asphalt Race Truck, Oliver tube chassis, BBSS (Big Bar, Soft Spring set-up), Cup style sway bar, 3 link Nascar truck arm style lowers in rear,.....

$6,900.00
NEW SALISBURY, IN

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.158 sec / 8.4 MB used / 8.5 MB peak