Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Page: (1) 2
Sort By
Ad #182614263
POSTED: Thu, Dec 24 2015

Car and Driver plus one crew. Complete kit Used a few times.

$900.00
HAWK POINT, MO

Ad #182599709
POSTED: Sat, Nov 28 2015

30lb pounds Virgin Cylinder
New Genetron R-12 Freon R12 Refrigerant 30lb pounds Virgin Cylinder, been sitting in my climate controlled basement for 20 years. I never used it,.....

$700.00
SEVERN, MD

Ad #182616625
POSTED: Tue, Dec 29 2015

These blinders are used to give you a clean tree every time . Don't be late on the tree again by being distracted by there lights!!

$20.00
CLARKSVILLE, TN

Ad #182602466
POSTED: Wed, Dec 02 2015

I have an Xscooter Thunder 50cc pit bike. It has f&r suspension, f&r disc brakes, Adjustable seat and fold down handlebars so it takes up very little.....

$400.00
WASHINGTON, IL

Ad #182597205
POSTED: Mon, Nov 23 2015

(4) sealed drums of Lucas 50 Plus on a pallet for pickup. Got out of racing and have no use for this much oil any longer. Price is negotiable.

$2,500.00
ATWATER, CA


Ad #182592852
POSTED: Mon, Nov 16 2015

A medium to large seat. new with QuickCar belts will trade for medium suit

$175.00
CHARLOTTE, NC

Ad #182592171
POSTED: Sun, Nov 15 2015

Need us to come to you? That's possible too let us know and we'll talk pricing. Above Added: Sun November 15, 2015, 10:04 am ESTKustom Auto Graphics.....

CENTERVILLE, TN

Ad #182587677
POSTED: Sun, Nov 08 2015

This car is currently set up for the 11.90 class but can run other class's by changing motors. the car has a black chrome molly chassis and all black.....

$3,500.00
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

Ad #182586936
POSTED: Sat, Nov 07 2015

This generator gets the job done. Perfect for the pits/paddock, motorhome, job site or backup power at home & work. 6500 watts, 120/240V 20A & 30A.....

$1,850.00
WICKLIFFE, OH

Ad #182584928
POSTED: Tue, Nov 03 2015

Reduced from $80 to $75 shipped.Above Added: Fri November 27, 2015, 8:16 pm EST17 qts of Renegade 20w50 Racing oil. $5 per qt. Call or text.....

$75.00
LAKE CITY, TN

Page: (1) 2

Found 20 ads in this category.





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.125 sec / 6.2 MB used / 6.3 MB peak