advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182754907
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Aug 25 2016

Henrob 2000 bought new but never used, complete with 6 tips video etc, Welds like a tig, cuts steel like a plasma,weld steel aluminum, stainless.....

$375.00
ALSIP, IL

Ad #182738780
POSTED: Tue, Jul 26 2016

Mitler brothers tubing notcher ,on a roll around stand, barely used , In great shape , runs and cuts great ,vice is in perfect shape ,.....

$3,500.00
HUNTERSVILLE, NC

Ad #182737470
POSTED: Sun, Jul 24 2016

Everything's included except the bottle, used very little just for hobby. It can weld steel,stainless, aluminum ,titanium this is the top of the line.....

$4,600.00
HUNTERSVILLE, NC

Ad #182735566
POSTED: Thu, Jul 21 2016

Mig Century power mate

$75.00
STUART, FL

Ad #182731414
POSTED: Wed, Jul 13 2016

Custom built welding table, 36" x 72" work surface, 1/2" thick plate with custom X patterns, heavy duty frame constructed with 2 x 2 tubing, includes.....

$2,999.00
LANEXA, VA


Ad #182718993
POSTED: Sat, Jun 25 2016

Miller Thunderbolt XL welder. This unit was purchased roughly a year ago, and never used. I have it listed as used, as it was plugged in and turned.....

$500.00
ORLANDO, FL

Ad #182716995
POSTED: Wed, Jun 22 2016

Miller Syncrowave 200 TIG welder complete with Coolmate 1 water cooling system. Set up for Aluminum. Complete with all cables. Ground cable, Thumb.....

$2,475.00
SALISBURY, NC

Ad #182714636
POSTED: Sun, Jun 19 2016

Shaft/Crankshaft Welder
For Sale Storm Vulcan Kota Weld 150B Welder. Used Approx. 1 1/2 Years in Small Shop. Comes with extra Flux and Wire. Large Capacity 96" Swing 28".....

$5,500.00
POCATELLO, ID

Ad #182709148
POSTED: Wed, Jun 08 2016

Very nice Eastwood 200 TIG welder - very little use still has 1500 lbs. in first tank (new) this unit comes complete with tank, welding rod (for.....

$900.00
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL

Ad #182707877
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Jun 06 2016

Reduced to $1400Above Added: Wed August 17, 2016, 5:25 pm ESTPRICE REDUCED $1500Above Added: Sat July 16, 2016, 12:28 pm ESTBrand new never used -.....

$1,300.00
PALMETTO, FL

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.127 sec / 7.8 MB used / 7.9 MB peak