advanced search
 
Filter Ads By:
Location: OR | Price: | Has photos
 
Ad #182772081
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Sep 27 2016

Brand new never used - received 3 years ago - collecting dust in garage. Lists for over $2800. Buy now and I'll throw in a large filled bottle of.....

$1,500.00
PALMETTO, FL

Ad #182769330
POSTED: Wed, Sep 21 2016

Also comes with 1 3/8", 1 1/2", 1 5/8" end mills also.Above Added: Thu September 22, 2016, 5:41 am ESTComes with 3/4", 7/8", 1", 1.....

$3,000.00
DALLAS, TX

Ad #182766162
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Sep 15 2016

New In the box. Longevity TigWeld 200sx. Bought 2 and only going to use 1.

$800.00
QUINCY, IL

Ad #182765716
POSTED: Wed, Sep 14 2016

Call for info 614-746-6185 and have other shop equipment 

$400.00
GROVEPORT, OH

Ad #182762872
POSTED: Thu, Sep 08 2016

torch mate 4x8 thermal dynamics a60 cutter all software to run and the torch mate drawing program, very little use on machine. large table about 6 x.....

$10,000.00
BOONVILLE, NC


Ad #182754907
honor member
POSTED: Thu, Aug 25 2016

Henrob 2000 bought new but never used, complete with 6 tips video etc, Welds like a tig, cuts steel like a plasma,weld steel aluminum, stainless.....

$375.00
ALSIP, IL

Ad #182735566
POSTED: Thu, Jul 21 2016

Mig Century power mate

$75.00
STUART, FL

Ad #182731414
POSTED: Wed, Jul 13 2016

Custom built welding table, 36" x 72" work surface, 1/2" thick plate with custom X patterns, heavy duty frame constructed with 2 x 2 tubing, includes.....

$2,999.00
LANEXA, VA

Ad #182718993
POSTED: Sat, Jun 25 2016

Miller Thunderbolt XL welder. This unit was purchased roughly a year ago, and never used. I have it listed as used, as it was plugged in and turned.....

$500.00
ORLANDO, FL

Ad #182716995
POSTED: Wed, Jun 22 2016

Miller Syncrowave 200 TIG welder complete with Coolmate 1 water cooling system. Set up for Aluminum. Complete with all cables. Ground cable, Thumb.....

$2,475.00
SALISBURY, NC

Go to Page:
Go



RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.229 sec / 8.6 MB used / 8.7 MB peak