Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
Sort By
Ad #182546292
honor member
POSTED: Sat, Feb 13 2016

New - New - Never used!
OK $1600 - no compressed gas cylinderAbove Added: Tue February 9, 2016, 4:15 am ESTJust checked and I do have compressed gas cylinder containing the.....

$1,800.00
PALMETTO, FL

Ad #181988304
POSTED: Sun, Feb 14 2016

Brand New Never Used Mig Welder. Lincoln 255XT Model. Electric Welder

$2,400.00
ALPHARETTA, GA

Ad #182642199
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Feb 09 2016

like new hand heat control 300-400 supplies goes with it.

$2,000.00
LAWRENCEBURG, KY

Ad #182633870
POSTED: Thu, Jan 28 2016

Snap-On "Plasma25" plasma cutter...new condition..will cut up to 3/8 thick steel...

$875.00
URBANA, IL

Ad #182631753
POSTED: Sun, Jan 24 2016

Plasma cutter cuts 1/2" like new Snap-On model #YA-5550 used very little Great Machine clean.

$950.00
WEST HAVEN, CT


Ad #182629013
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Jan 19 2016

Miller equipment

$1.00
PILOT POINT, TX

Ad #182612265
honor member
POSTED: Sun, Dec 20 2015

SOLDAbove Added: Tue December 22, 2015, 6:32 am ESTOBO. I need to move this.Above Added: Mon December 21, 2015, 8:19 am ESTMiller SyncroWave 180 TIG.....

HENDERSON, KY

Ad #182609853
honor member
POSTED: Tue, Dec 15 2015

SoldAbove Added: Mon December 21, 2015, 6:42 pm ESTThis welder is new in the box. I bought 2 at an auction and only need one. This welder does not.....

$570.00
HORN LAKE, MS

Ad #182579910
honor member
POSTED: Mon, Oct 26 2015

New Longevity Tig Weld 200sx. Bought 2 and units but only going to use 1 now.

$1,000.00
QUINCY, IL





RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.110 sec / 8.4 MB used / 8.5 MB peak