Welcome to RacingJunk Classifieds, The World's #1 Motorsports Marketplace
 
Sort By
Go to Page:
Go
 
Ad #182702103
POSTED: Wed, May 25 2016

Looking to trade a 91 Chevrolet Suburban for a turbo for a 3v mustang.   

KANSAS CITY, KS

Ad #182700356
POSTED: Sun, May 22 2016

I'm looking for a BBC used KB or new century,a aluminum block that can handle 3000hp has to be a water block

$2,500.00
GLEN ROSE, TX

Ad #182700002
POSTED: Sun, May 22 2016

Looking for a bare 4 bolt main 9.800 standard deck big block. Will be bored to 4.310ish so bore must be smaller than that.

ALGONQUIN, IL

Ad #182698885
POSTED: Thu, May 19 2016

I am looking for some Accel crab or spider style distributor cap, Part Number 120324, in good shape or nos will do.

DICKINSON, ND

Ad #182697405
POSTED: Tue, May 17 2016

RACER IN NEED: 2 1/4 PRIMARY INTO 4" COLLECTOR, MUST FIT INTO STOCK FRAME, 68 CHEVELLE 24 DEGREE PROFILER HEADS

ROSEVILLE, MI


Ad #182684494
POSTED: Mon, Apr 25 2016

looking for a hilborn intake for a ford flathead v8 also looking for a pump 150c-0 and belt driven mount

RICHVILLE, MN

Ad #182679210
POSTED: Wed, Apr 13 2016

Contact via cell/text: 810-335-3696 Email: Speedway73@windstream.netAbove Added: Thu April 14, 2016, 3:27 am ESTHello!! I'm in need of a good used.....

DAHLONEGA, GA

Ad #182677892
POSTED: Sun, Apr 10 2016

Looking for a Brodix Small Block Chevy Intake Manifold P/N HV1001 call 559-355-9012

$1.00
CLOVIS, CA

Ad #182675025
POSTED: Wed, Apr 06 2016

I need a single dart 345 for bbc

newnan, GA

Ad #182673212
POSTED: Mon, Apr 04 2016

I have a 2005 Chevy 4.3L V6 I need a performance crankshaft for. Would prefer Scat's casted steel crank, but will consider used and new Cranks.....

PHOENIX, AZ

Go to Page:
Go




RacingJunk.com
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247
Toll Free: 866.326.9227 • Tel: 413.663.3496 • Fax: 413.663.3615 • Email: support@racingjunk.com

Execution Stats: 0.123 sec / 7.1 MB used / 7.4 MB peak